Custom T-Shirt Blanket – Finished this SORORITY blanket todays

Custom Sorority T-Shirt Blanket

Finished TODAY!!!

Front

Bottom half of Front

Take your older t-shirts from your sorority, bands, sports, college, high-school, girls/boy scouts, ANYTHING.. take those t-shirts and gather them up.

You can gather: boxers, handkerchiefs, scarves, socks, fabric..anything fabric and I’ll sew them together in an unique, custom made t-shirt blanket that you can keep forever and cherish those memories by hugging them on the couch at night.

Keepsake…Heirloom… you can even pass it down.. how sweet…

Time Frame:
I normally ask for two weeks once I receive the shirts. However, I can finish a blanket sooner if needed.

I take pictures of every step and ask for approval before going on to the next step.

I will make the blanket however you want. Anything goes. One fixed price.

Price includes:

– Cutting of shirts
– Sewing, thread, time
– Fabric (if needed)
– Batting (1/2 inch padding)

I can work in payments if needed.

I except: PayPal, Personal Check, Money Order & Trade

Please ask me anything. I am open and have fun doing this. I am approachable and flexible.

Back

Are you interested?

My Etsy Shop

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Photo T Shirt
    Mar 31, 2011 @ 00:33:13

    What a great post on getting your own shirts. I think it´s cool that you guys offer customized types of shirts. Where can you get these shirts?

    Reply

  2. sterlingarcher84
    Jun 19, 2011 @ 19:46:14

    I love that this was all made by custom t-shirts. I love it! Great Idea!!

    Reply

Leave a comment