Always Amy Etsy Shop – Adorable Stud Earrings

Roller Derby Girl Stud Earrings

Buttery Flutters Stud Earrings

These earrings are my favorite of Amy’s Stud Earrings because they bring me back to my childhood. I love rollerblading and holding hands around the skating rink!!! 🙂

And, the butterflies??? What girl doesn’t love butterflies??!!! I have three tattooed on my neck!

6 pairs of stud earrings,
shipped to you over the course of the next 3 months!

Over a $30 value!


Wanna win?

It’s easy as ONE, TWO, THREE!

Click Here!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. AlwaysAmy
    Nov 05, 2008 @ 00:58:52

    YOU WON!!! Email me at alwaysamy.etsy@yahoo.com so I can get the information to start your membership!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

